Skip to main content

Reflections Guest

Kevin Ryerson

Kevin Ryerson.jpg

Kevin Ryerson is best known for his prominence in helping Shirley MacLaine's spiritual search, and for his role in her bestselling book and subsequent movie Out on a Limb. An acclaimed author, expert intuitive, futurist, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce, Ryerson is a charismatic and energetic speaker who brings deep wisdom and insight to any program. A regular presenter at A.R.E. HQ Conferences, he worked closely with Dr. Semkiw to confirm past lives through channeling of the spirit being Ahtun Re. Visit his Web site:


Past Lives (including regression and hypnosis)