Edgar Cayce's A.R.E.
spacer
spacer
  Conferences:
Virginia Beach
 
 arrowtiny Conference FAQs/
What to Expect
(PDF)
 arrowtiny Contact Conferences
 arrowtiny Directions
  Programs:
Near You
 
Your Favorite Conferences Presenters Now Online!

Email Exclusives

Sign up today to receive special announcements from A.R.E. Conferences and receive 15% at ARECatalog.com !

Sign Me Up!


2014 Wellness and Rejuvenation Retreat

~ June- 14-20, 2014 ~

More about
Wellness Week
from the Spa

spacer
Conference:   Description   |   Speakers   |  Schedule   |    Register 
 


TEACHERS AND TRAINERS:

Kevin Ryerson HQ1311101Kevin Ryerson is best known for his prominence in helping Shirley MacLaine’s spiritual search, and for his role in her bestselling book and subsequent movie Out on a Limb. An acclaimed author, award-winning consultant, expert intuitive, futurist, and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce, Ryerson is a charismatic and energetic speaker who brings deep wisdom and insight to this program.

 

***Change on 10/30/13: Due to illness, Maureen Caudill will not be on this program as previously announced; Kevin Ryerson will present a full-day workshop in her place on Saturday.***


Henry Reed HQ131101Henry Reed, PhD, author of Awakening Your Psychic Powers, The Intuitive Heart, and others, is one of the world’s leading authorities on successful methods for training people to develop psychic awareness. A licensed professional counselor, he specializes in intensive, transformational work, centered in dreams, energetic healing, and creativity. He is the founder of Creative Spirit Studios, which uses creative spirit in healing, teaching, and innovative service projects and research.


Pat Belisle hq131101Patrick Belisle, Director of A.R.E.’s Office of Development, is a long-time student and teacher of the Cayce readings known for teaching meditation, dreamwork, psychic awareness, and more for over 15 years at A.R.E. Camp and across the country. He spent four years testing the Universal Laws while traveling around the world and North America. Patrick mixes joy and humor with substance and meaning to give audiences uplifting, practical, readily applicable insights.

(Q) Have I any clairvoyant powers which could be developed?
(A) EVERY entity has clairvoyant, mystic, psychic powers.

Edgar Cayce reading 1500-4

Experiential training that will help you become YOUR OWN psychic! Register Today

 

spacer